Free Burma!

1 Response to “”


  1. 1 poorvoices March 19, 2009 at 9:21 am

    Hi there,

    I am a student at the Asian University for Women in Chittagong, Bangladesh. I am taking a class about blogs and have created one called poorvoices. The focus of my blog is about: poverty specifically Chittagong, a city in Bangladesh.
    I found your blog and it relates to mine and I plan on adding a link to your blog.
    If you have a few minutes, you can check out my blog at: http://poorvoices.wordpress.com/. If you would like, I would really appreciate it if you can also link my blog.

    Thanks for reading.
    Sincerely,
    Prabisha Shrestha


Leave a Reply

